Board of Directors

Seth Langson, Attorney at Law


Julie Moxley, Beane Swaringen & Company, PLLC

Certified Public Accountant


Michael Verlatti, HMS Worldwide



Sue Anne Wrenn, Psychotherapist, LCSW, BCD


Crystal Emerick, ASPIRE Communications





Advisory Board

Jan Brittain, M.Ed.,LPC  


Jan Keny


Tammie Lesesne, M.A., M.A.T., L.P.C., Career Counselor and Licensed Professional Counselor


Michael Yonkovig


Sue Anne Wrenn, Psychotherapist, LCSW, BCD


For details on each member, please visit


board of directors, advisory board, psychotherapist, Charlotte, abuse help

Latest News

As a survivor-led organization, our secret to success is understanding firsthand what it’s like and creating a place, both online and in person, where individuals are safe, understood and supported.